Welcome to District 4 of the Republican Party of San Luis Obispo County (RPSLO). The Fourth District encompasses the city of Arroyo Grande and the unincorporated communities of Oceano and Nipomo. The District also includes portions of Edna Valley and stretches east along Highway 166.

District 4 members are involved in recruiting like-minded individuals who share their conservative values and want to become involved in supporting and campaigning for our candidates. Activities include Neighborhood Gatherings, an opportunity to get together with neighbors and local office holders and be able to ask them questions in a casual setting.

Other important activities include Voter Registration, Get Out the Vote and Fundraising and supporting other affiliated organizations within San Luis Obispo County.

If you’d like to make a difference in your community, influence and change our local government and promote Conservative values, please join our District 4 team!

Contact District 4 Chair Terri Stricklin

7 + 8 =

Successful Neighborhood Gathering • Arroyo Grande 9.16.17 Video

Neighborhood Gathering • Arroyo Grande 9.16.17 Photos

Stay tuned Photos of the event will be posted once event concludes.