Welcome to the Republican Party of San Luis Obispo County’s website. We have implemented great new features to make your online experience even more user-friendly. You can visit our events page for the most up-to-date activities in San Luis Obispo County.

We hope you enjoy the great new interactive features on your local Republican portal. It’s our goal to communicate with you in order to effectively activate our volunteers, register voters and elect Republican candidates to office!

Contact us


  • Randall Jordan, Chairman • chairman@rpsloc.org
  • Cheryl Burbach, Vice Chair • vicechair@rpsloc.org
  • Stephanie Kleinman, Treasurer • treasurer@rpsloc.org
  • Mike Mullen, Secretary • secretary@rpsloc.org


District Chairs & Exofficio

  • District 1, Linda Becker • district1@rpsloc.org
  • District 2, Paul Bareis• district2@rpsloc.org
  • District 3, Cindy Muir • distric3@rpsloc.org
  • District 4, Sandy Gong Chair and Co-Chair Cissie Pace • district4@rpsloc.org
  • District 5, Andrea Seastrand • district5@rpsloc.org
  • Exofficio Chair, Mike Mullen • exochair@rpsloc.org



  • Atascadero HeadQuarters Director, Cheryl Burbach • athqdirector@rpsloc.org
  • Arroyo Grande HeadQuarters Director, Terri Stricklin • aghqdirector@rpsloc.org
  • Political Director, Andrea Seastrand • politcaldirector@rpsloc.org
  • Executive and Technical Director, Laura Mordaunt • techdirector@rpsloc.org


Contact Us

Phone and Email:

Email: info@rpsloc.org

Atascadero HQ
7357 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805) 541-4010


Arroyo Grande HQ
1312 E. Grand Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Phone: (805) 668-2118

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1075
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406